Executive Officers and Committee Chairs

Executive Officers


2019-2021   Regent, Christine Harmon

2020-2022   First Vice Regent, Kara Marselle

2019-2021   Second Vice Regent, Amy Pagels

2019-2021   Chaplain, Ruth Werst

2019-2021   Recording Secretary, Linda Adrian

2020-2022   Corresponding Secretary, Karen Sporny

2020-2022   Treasurer, Carol Fortier

2019-2021   Registrar, Judy Sporny

2019-2021   Historian, Beth Webster

2020-2022   Librarian, Janet Burkart

2019-2021   Parliamentarian appointed, Susan Schwerdtfeger

Committees with National Recognition

-Committee Chairs listed below


American Heritage, Dana Vassos


American Indians, Kara Marselle

Children of the American Revolution, Beth Webster

Community Classroom, Ginny Waller

Conservation, Joyce Hemphill

DAR Good Citizens, Susan Schwerdtfeger

DAR Project Patriot, Beth Webster

DAR Scholarship, Rosemary Caldwell

DAR Service for Veterans, Susan Schwerdtfeger & Valerie Martini

Flag of the United States of America, Pat Winter

Historic Preservation, Ginny Waller

Insignia, Pat Winter

Lineage Research, Judy Sporny

Literacy Promotion, Amy Pagels

Membership, Diane Eads

National Defense, Dana Vassos

Public Relations and Media, Kara Marselle

Volunteer Genealogist, Judy Sporny

Volunteer Information Specialist (VIS), Kara Marselle

Women's Issues, Victoria Skyles

  • Elias Kent Kane Chapter NSDAR on Facebook
  • Elias Kent Kane Chapter NSDAR on Instagram
  • Elias Kent Kane Chapter NSDAR on Twitter
  • Elias Kent Kane Chapter NSDAR on Pinterest

The content contained herein does not necessarily represent the position of the NSDAR.

Hyperlinks to other sites are not the responsibility of the NSDAR,

the state organizations, or individual DAR chapters.


Site Last Updated On:

September 25, 2020